#folksyfriday · Lifestyle · Uncategorized

#Folksyfriday sweet tooth finds

Ok. I have a sweet tooth. I LOVE baked goods and chocolate. And actually, just sweet stuff in general. Strike that, food in general. Mmmm, food.

I also love home-made and artisan food. The type of food that has no unnecessary ingredients and you know exactly what you’re eating. It’s the way it used to be, and it’s the way should be.

My #folksyfriday finds are all about the wonderful array of home-made biscuits, cakes and other sweet stuff that is on Folksy. I hope you’re hungry!

 

 

Scottish Heather Honey from the Travelling Bee Company

Gluten free peanut butter cookies from Marmalady

Variety box of brownies from Clare’s Squares

White chocolate topped with strawberries from Stevia Chocolate Co

Go on, it’s Friday, TREAT YO-SELF! ❤

Leave a comment